Macam-macam Mobile Twitter Client (Part 1)


Twitter merupakan salah satu situs jejaring sosial yang populer saat ini. untuk mengakses twitter, banyak cara yang dapat dilakukan, salah satu nya adalah melalui Mobile Twitter Client. Berikut ini adalah beberapa linknya:

1. Tuitwit

2. Tweete

3. TweetCatch

4. Fiver

5. mobTweet

6. Addictweet

7. TweetetNet

sejauh ini, hanya 7 yang pernah saya pakai…

klo ada yg lain share dong…😀

terima kasih….😀

34 responses to this post.

  1. […] nya saya uda posting Macam-macam Mobile Twitter Client (Part 1) dan Macam-macam Mobile Twitter Client (Part […]

    Reply

  2. What’s up friends, how is the whole thing, and what you would like to say regarding this piece of writing, in my view its truly amazing in favor of me.

    Reply

  3. Hiya! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when viewing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a theme or
    plugin that might be able to correct this issue.

    If you have any recommendations, please share. Thanks!

    Reply

  4. Hi my friend! I want to say that this article is awesome, great written and come with
    approximately all significant infos. I would like to see more posts like
    this .

    Reply

  5. If some one wishes expert view regarding running a blog after that i suggest
    him/her to pay a visit this website, Keep up the fastidious
    job.

    Reply

  6. Hi there mates, its impressive post regarding educationand completely defined, keep it up all the
    time.

    Reply

  7. Very good blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring
    writers? I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on
    everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like
    Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out
    there that I’m totally confused .. Any ideas? Bless you!

    Reply

  8. I am regular reader, how are you everybody?
    This paragraph posted at this website is actually good.

    Reply

  9. If some one desires expert view regarding blogging then i suggest him/her to visit
    this blog, Keep up the nice job.

    Reply

  10. Quality posts is the crucial to be a focus for the people to go to see the website,
    that’s what this web site is providing.

    Reply

  11. Thanks designed for sharing such a pleasant idea, post is
    pleasant, thats why i have read it fully

    Reply

  12. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now
    each time a comment is added I get several emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Thanks!

    Reply

  13. I think the admin of this website is truly working hard for his site, for the reason that here every information is quality based
    material.

    Reply

  14. Thank you for the good writeup. It in reality was once a
    enjoyment account it. Look complex to more
    introduced agreeable from you! However, how can
    we keep up a correspondence?

    Reply

  15. I will right away seize your rss as I can’t to find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any?
    Please permit me recognize so that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Reply

  16. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would
    cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Many thanks

    Reply

  17. You made some good points there. I checked on the web for more info about the issue
    and found most people will go along with your views on this web site.

    Reply

  18. Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging
    for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is fantastic,
    let alone the content!

    Reply

  19. thank you everybody…

    Reply

  20. I all the time used to study piece of writing in news papers but now as I am a user of internet therefore from now
    I am using net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.

    Reply

  21. Right here is the right web site for anyone who wishes to understand this topic.
    You know a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I personally will need to…HaHa).

    You definitely put a fresh spin on a topic which has been written about for
    years. Great stuff, just wonderful!

    Reply

  22. I like the valuable information you provide on your
    articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and test once more
    right here regularly. I’m somewhat certain I’ll be told many new
    stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

    Reply

  23. Two others that seem to be missjng from a lot of
    the good for you recipes is: ease and selection:
    both of whch are offered up in the Hungry Girl cook books.

    , Charleston, SC: 15. Well, everyone with dogs wants to be like Amtrak.

    Reply

  24. Greetings! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say
    I really enjoy reading through your articles.

    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same
    topics? Many thanks!

    Reply

  25. I rarely leave a response, however i did a few searching and wound up here
    Macam-macam Mobile Twitter Client (Part 1) | 3WD’s Blog. And I do have 2 questions for you if you do not mind.
    Is it only me or does it seem like a few of these remarks appear like they are
    coming from brain dead visitors?😛 And, if you are posting at additional online social sites,
    I’d like to follow anything fresh you have to post. Would you make a list
    of the complete urls of all your community sites like your Facebook page,
    twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    Reply

  26. Supplements having Omega 3 oils if added to juice will
    prove to be more anti-inflammatory and heart healthy for people.
    Beans- Will lower cholesterol and keep blood sugar levels normal.

    Fasting has been a component of wellness for many centuries.

    Reply

  27. Excellent post however I was wondering if you
    could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very thankful
    if you could elaborate a little bit more. Cheers!

    Reply

  28. Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to give it a
    look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Terrific blog and great design and style.

    Reply

  29. Turning proved futile Some say sandboarding feels akin to skiing or boarding
    through deep, powdery snow, but the continual flipping over in all directions would kill
    everybody on board. It is riad marrakech hotel nesma bordered with Algeria
    on its east and southeast.

    Reply

  30. Searching and searching the internet all week for something like this.

    Just want to say Thanks!

    Reply

  31. Smartphone ini juga sanggup untuk mengedit dokumen seperti excel, word, powerpoint atau PDF.
    Handphone terbaru dari Black – Berry ini telah dilengkapi beberapa aplikasi seperti Primetime2Go,
    Evernote dan e – Reader Kobo. Dengan adanya fitur GPS, akan membuat navigasi melalui Blackberry Maps, Google Maps maupun untuk geolocation menjadi lebih mudah.

    Reply

  32. The competition is still alive and back in sunny Maroc despite the very best realtor will be with us for at least the purchase
    price substantially. You also don’t have to pay some money to go to the marrakech hotel
    expedia souks or stroll around the historical sites in Marrakech.
    It’s also a well known fact that without current economy, share values
    changes.

    Reply

  33. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your website.

    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for
    me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a
    designer to create your theme? Exceptional work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

